支持海量视频网站

Video Grabber可以帮您下载优酷、爱奇艺、哔哩哔哩、搜狐等其他网站的视频。只需一键点击,就可以解锁真实的视频文件,而且有多种视频文件可供选择,比如MP4、FLV、3GP、WMV、WEBM、MP3等等。您还可以选择高清(HD)视频格式。

音视频格式,自由转换

使用内置的转换功能,您可以将电脑里的视频文件转换成任意的无损音视频格式。 Video Grabber还提供了大量的设备格式,比如安卓、iPad、iPhone、PSP等,帮助您进行适配。您还可以转换成其他的音视频格式,方便您在网络、DVD播放器或者QuickTime上使用。

电脑屏幕,一键录制

Video Grabber还提供了录屏功能,使用它,您可以抓取电脑屏幕上的所有活动,然后保存为截图或者视频文件。另外,此功能还配置了多种实用的视频工具。总之,有了它,您可以轻而易举地录制网络会议、视频聊天、视频教程、游戏等其他各种活动。

REC

小贴士

有些非常流行的视频网站,比如腾讯、网易公开课和亚马逊等等,它们采用的是特殊的视频代码,没有真实的视频文件可供下载,所以Video Grabber也就没办法下载到。如果你使用一般的下载软件,也是不能下载到的。幸运的是,Video Grabber专业版可以使用高级视频探测功能探测到这类视频文件并进行下载。有了专业版,您可以下载几乎所有视频网站的视频资源。

用户见证

  • 很棒的免费在线应用!我很喜欢哔哩哔哩的视频,一直想把它们保存在我的iPhone 6s里,这样就可以重复观看。用这个应用,我可以下载MP4格式的视频,然后同步到我的苹果设备里。很赞,五星推荐!
  • 不错的应用,使用Video Grabber可以轻松下载搜狐、爱奇艺的视频,不用安装软件,也没有烦人的广告,还免费,实在难得!
  • 好全面的免费在线应用,有视频下载、视频转换和录屏功能,非常感谢,有了Video Grabber,我不再需要下载其他的软件了。
  • David, Australia
  • Alice, CA
  • Nathalie, France

站外好评

Video Grabber是一款免费在线应用,可以帮助用户从各种在线视频网站下载视频。

此款应用不需要用户安装任何软件就可以下载他们需要的视频,简单易用。

资源技巧共享

Video Grabber评论

下载桌面版
分享
点评
评论
返回顶部

VIDEOS

More
More

GUIDE

You are required to download the launcher for only once, afterwards, you can grab online videos without any installations, signup or even any fees.

Grab Video from 1000+ Video Sites

Video Grabber grants you the ability to download videos from YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Tubechop and other online video sites. After a single click, the video is shown, along with all the available formats such as MP4, FLV, 3GP, WMV, WEBM, MP3, etc. Then, all you need to do is to download videos in your preferred format. It also supports downloading HD videos.

HD
WMV
MP4
AVI
FLV
MP3

Convert Video/Audio between Any Formats

It lets you effortlessly convert any files into other desired file formats with no limitations and quality loss. This online video converter is feature-rich allowing you to convert video/audio files for all portable devices such as Android, iPad, iPhone, PSP, etc. With it, you can prepare the videos or audio for the web, DVD player or the editor like QuickTime.

Record Your Computer Screen in One Click

Video Grabber also features screen recording function, which can record anything on your computer and save it either as a screenshot or a video file. The smart app also provides you with a complete suite of video editing tools for professional screen recording. To be specific, you can use it to record webinars, video chats, tutorial, games and many others in HD, and much more in a quick and neat way.

REC

VIDEO GRABBER API

Video Grabber API offers you great abilities to download/convert and record video in the same way as you can do on the Video Grabber website. Welcome to use our API service. We have developed the APIs to allow you to have an easy access to all functions available at videograbber.net. Please feel free to contact us if you have any feature requests, questions and help, we will do our utmost to improve our service.

TIPS

Some famous video and TV sites like Hulu, CNN, Netflix, etc, are offering live streaming video, movie, TV shows and episodes, which don't have any actual video file there. Given this, you can't grab videos using common video grabber software. Or you are likely to be blocked if you are using a normal video downloader. Luck for you, the Advanced Video Detector of Video Grabber Pro is dedicated to downloading those protected video streams. With it, you will not miss any episodes and movies you like.

Testimonials

  • This online service really helps me grab online videos for free, I like YouTube HD videos, and always want to find a way to save them to my iPhone 6s for easy playback, I use this site to grab videos into MP4 format and sync to my idevice. Nice Work! 5 stars Recommend!
  • Videograbber.net is the best free app to grab video in FLV and MP4 format, I use this site to grab videos from Vimeo, which is my most favorite video site. Thanks!
  • Thank you all for such a great online service! I cannot believe that I can finally use one-stop solution for video downloader, converter and screen recorder.
  • David from Australia
  • Alice from CA
  • Nathalie from France

AWARDS

Video Grabber is a free to use web service that lets you download videos from numerous video-streaming websites

It is designed for users who don't want to download any program or shareware to grab videos from their most loved video sharing sites.

KNOWLEDGE BASE

Video Grabber Comment

Support
Download Desktop Version
Share
Review
Comment
Back to top